Home  > About MORS  > Society Governance

Contact MORS

Get in touch. We’re ready to help.

MORS Office

2111 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22201
703-933-9070
703-933-9066 (FAX)


View Larger Map

MORS Professional Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Susan K. Reardon
susan.reardon@mors.org
Direct Dial: 703-933-9075


Director of Member Services
Liz Marriott
liz.marriott@mors.org
Direct Dial: 703-933-9071


Director of Security
Taniesha Sims
taniesha.sims@mors.org
Direct Dial: 703-933-9073
 

Director of Industry and Institutional Relations
Jennifer Ferat
jennifer.ferat@mors.org
Direct Dial: 703-933-9074


Director of Meetings
Shelbie Jenkins
shelbie.jenkins@mors.org
Direct Dial: 703-933-9072


Editor
Joan Taylor
joan@mors.org

Join the Mailing List