Executive Council

Dr. Les Servi
The MITRE Corporation
Mr. David Saranchak
Immediate Past President
Concurrent Technologies Corporation
Dr. Andrew Turner
President Elect
Northrop Grumman
Ms. Kristi Bane
Vice President of Finance and Management
Ms. Sarah Stewart
Vice President Meeting Operations
Center for Army Analysis
Mr. Jed Richards
Vice President Professional Development
US Army Corps of Engineers, ERDC
Dr. Jonell Samberson
Secretary of the Society
Sandia National Laboratories
Ms. Jennifer Ferat
Chief Executive Officer