Staff

Ms. Jennifer Ferat
Chief Executive Officer, jennifer.ferat@mors.org, 703-933-9074

Ms. Shelbie Jenkins
Director, Meetings & Events, shelbie.jenkins@mors.org, 703-933-9072

Mr. Rafael Lomba
AMS and Website Administrator, rafael.lomba@mors.org, 703-933-9079

Ms. Sarah Madonia
Database & Administrative Assistant, sarah.madonia@mors.org, 703-933-9070

Ms. Liz Marriott
Director, Professional Development, liz.marriott@mors.org, 703-933-9071

Ms. Christy Mason
Director, Marketing & Membership Services, christy.mason@mors.org, 703-933-9077

Mr. Derek Pelham
Director, Security, derek.pelham@mors.org

Mr. Ron Sallerson
Director, Partner Relations, ron.sallerson@mors.org, 703-933-9078

Ms. Joan Taylor
Phalanx and MOR Journal Editor, joan@mors.org

Ms. Tina Yan
Manager, Continuing Education and Publications, tina.yan@mors.org, 703-933-9076