Staff

Ms. Jennifer Ferat
Chief Executive Officer, jennifer.ferat@mors.org, 703-933-9074
 

Ms. Amanda Buckler
Director, Meetings & Events, amanda.buckler@mors.org, 703-933-9072

Mr. Romain Falloux
Phalanx Graphic Designer, romain.falloux@mors.org

Ms. Sarahbeth MacGibbon
Manager, Marketing & Media, smacgibbon@mors.org, 703-933-9077

Ms. Sarah Madonia
Billing & Office Manager, sarah.madonia@mors.org, 703-933-9070

Ms. Jill Maita
Meeting Coordinator, jill.maita@mors.org

Ms. Katherine Miller
Director, Partner & Member Relations, kmiller@mors.org, 703-933-9078

Ms. Joan Taylor
Phalanx & MOR Journal Editor, joan@mors.org

Ms. Jordan Vernon
AMS & Website Administrator, jordan.vernon@mors.org, 703-933-9079

Mr. Chris Williams
Director, Security, chris.williams@mors.org, 703-933-9073

Ms. Tina Yan
Director, Professional Development & Publications, tina.yan@mors.org, 703-933-9076