Staff

Jennifer Ferat
Director, Professional Development, jennifer.ferat@mors.org, 703-933-9074

Shelbie Jenkins
Director, Meetings & Events, shelbie.jenkins@mors.org, 703-933-9072

Rafael Lomba
AMS and Website Administrator, rafael.lomba@mors.org, 703-933-9079

Liz Marriott
Manager, Professional Development, liz.marriott@mors.org, 703-933-9071

Christy Mason
Director, Marketing & Membership Services, christy.mason@mors.org, 703-933-9077

Susan K. Reardon
Chief Executive Officer, susan.reardon@mors.org, 703-933-9075

Ron Sallerson
Director, Partner Relations, ron.sallerson@mors.org, 703-933-9078

Taniesha Sims
Director, Security, taniesha.sims@mors.org, 703-933-9073

Joan Taylor
Phalanx and MOR Journal Editor, joan@mors.org 

Tina Yan
Membership, Publications & Administrative Coordinator, tina.yan@mors.org, 703-933-9076