Board Committee Chairs

Advisory Committee

Mrs. Sheilah A. Simberg
sheilah.mors@gmail.com

Audit Committee

Dr. David A. Fulk
dfulk@lmi.org

Board Structure & Governance Committee

Dr. Greg H. Parlier, COL, USA (Ret)
gparlier@knology.net

Continuing Education Committee

LCDR Matthew Powers, USN
mattjpowers@hotmail.com

Communities of Practice Committee

Col Marvin Lee King, III
marvin.l.king2.mil@mail.mil

Education and Professional Development Colloquium

LCDR Matthew Powers, USN
mattjpowers@hotmail.com

Ethics Committee

Dr. Lynette MB. Arnhart
lmbruecker23@gmail.com

Heritage Committee

Dr. Dean S. Hartley, III
DSHartley3@comcast.net

Management Committee

Dr. Ross W. Snare, III
ross.snare@noblis.org

Membership Committee

Mr. James "Jed" Richards
james.e.richards@usace.army.mil

Nominating Committee

Mrs. Sheilah A. Simberg
sheilah.mors@gmail.com

Partner Relations Committee

Mrs. Tamara Lynne McNeley
tammy.l.mcneley@lmco.com

Prizes and Awards Committee

Ms. Kristi Bane
klbane@infoscitex.com

Publications Committee

MAJ Nathaniel D. Bastian, PhD
nathaniel.bastian@fulbrightmail.org

Special Meetings Committee

Dr. Lisa Oakley-Bogdewic
loakley@mitre.org

Special Sessions Committee

Mr. Vern J. Bahm
vjbahm@gmail.com

Strategic Planning Committee

Mr. Brian Morgan
msg4brianmorgan@gmail.com

88th Symposium 

Dr. John Young
john.young.mors@gmail.com

89th Symposium 

Dr. Andrew J. Turner
andrew.turner@ngc.com

Working and Composite Group Committee

Ms. Sarah E. Stewart
sarah.e.stewart38.civ@mail.mil