MORS Office
2111 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22201
703-933-9070
703-933-9066 (FAX)

For assistance with event registration, payment or web-site log-in:
Contact Tina Yan, Membership & Administrative Coordinator, tina.yan@mors.org, 703-933-9076

 

Staff:

Jennifer Ferat, Director, Professional Development, jennifer.ferat@mors.org, 240-620-3042

Shelbie Jenkins, Director, Meetings & Events, shelbie.jenkins@mors.org, 703-933-9072

Liz Marriott, Manager, Professional Development & Publications, liz.marriott@mors.org, 703-933-9071

Christy Mason, Manager, Marketing & Membership Services, christy.mason@mors.org, 703-933-9077

Susan K. Reardon, Chief Executive Officer, susan.reardon@mors.org, 703-933-9075

Ron Sallerson, Director, Partner Relations, ron.sallerson@mors.org, 703-933-9078

Taniesha Sims, Director, Security, taniesha.sims@mors.org, 703-933-9073

Joan Taylor, Phalanx and MOR Journal Editor, joan@mors.org 

Tina Yan, Membership & Administrative Coordinator, tina.yan@mors.org, 703-933-9076