MORS Office
2111 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22201
703-933-9070
703-933-9066 (FAX)

Professional Staff Listing

Chief Executive Officer
Susan K. Reardon
susan.reardon@mors.org
Direct Dial: 703-933-9075

Director of Meetings
Shelbie Jenkins
shelbie.jenkins@mors.org
Direct Dial: 703-933-9072

Director of Professional Development
Jennifer Ferat
jennifer.ferat@mors.org
Direct Dial: 240-620-3042

Director of Security
Taniesha Sims
taniesha.sims@mors.org
Direct Dial: 703-933-9073

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

 

 

 

Manager of Marketing & Member Services
Christy Mason
christy.mason@mors.org
Direct Dial: 703-371-1202

Manager of Professional Development and Publications
Liz Marriott
liz.marriott@mors.org
Direct Dial: 703-933-9071

Membership & Administrative Coordinator
Tina Yan
tina.yan@mors.org
Direct Dial:  703-933-9076

Phalanx Editor
Joan Taylor
joan@mors.org