Contact MORS

Get in touch. We’re ready to help.


MORS Office

2111 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22201
703-933-9070
703-933-9066 (FAX)

MORS Professional Staff



Chief Executive Officer

Susan K. Reardon

susan.reardon@mors.org

Direct Dial: 703-933-9075



Director of Member Services

Eric Kokuma

eric.kokuma@mors.org

Direct Dial: 703-933-9077



Director of Communication & Publications

Liz Marriott

liz.marriott@mors.org

Direct Dial: 703-933-9071



Director of Professional Development

Jennifer Ferat

jennifer.ferat@mors.org

Direct Dial: 703-933-9074 
      Director of Meetings

Shelbie Jenkins

shelbie.jenkins@mors.org

Direct Dial: 703-933-9072



Director of Security

Taniesha Sims

taniesha.sims@mors.org

Direct Dial: 703-933-9073



Editor

Joan Taylor

joan@mors.org 





Database and Administrative Assistant

Tina Yan

tina.yan@mors.org

Direct Dial:  703-933-9076