Home  > About MORS  > Society Governance  > Board of Directors

MORS Board of Directors

MORS Executive Council

PRESIDENT
Dr. Stephen R. Riese (Steve) 
Johns Hopkins University
Applied Physics Lab 
stephen.riese@jhuapl.edu
   
 
PRESIDENT ELECT
Dr. Rafael E. Matos (Raf)
WBB Consulting, Inc.
MatosMORS@gmail.com

 
  VICE PRESIDENT
(FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT)
Dr. Donna W. Blake
Green Osprey LLC
Donnawblake@verison.net
 
 

VICE PRESIDENT

(MEETING OPERATIONS)
Tom Denesia
NORAD-USNORTHCOM/J84
Thomas.denesia@northcom.mil
 
 
VICE PRESIDENT
(MEMBER & SOCIETAL SERVICES)
Dr. Julie A. Seton
Indelible Enterprises LLC
julie@indentus.com
 
SECRETARY OF THE SOCIETY
Robert R. Koury
Price Systems
bob.koury@pricesystems.com

 
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Michael W. Garrambone
InfoSciTex
mgarrambone@aol.com

 
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Susan K. Reardon
Military Operations Research Society
susan.reardon@mors.org


Board of Directors

Joseph F. Adams

Dr. Darryl K. Ahner

Rochelle A. Anderson

Duane E. Boniface

Otis Brooks Jr.

Major Aaron D. Burciaga

Eric C. Hansen

Timothy W. Hope

Christopher R. Linhard

Lynda K. Liptak

Hunter A. Marks

Steve Notarnicola

Herman J. Orgeron

Douglas E. Otte

Terence E. Peterson

Deborah Ray

Norman Reitter

CDR Harrison C. Schramm

Sheilah Simberg

COL Steve Stoddard, PhD

Ronda Syring

Dr. Arch A. Turner


Advisory Directors

Dr. Theodore Bennett (Ted), Jr., FS

James N. Bexfield, FS

Fred Cameron (Canada)

Renee G. Carlucci

Dr. Richard Deckro, FS

William H. Dunn (Bill), FS

Brian D. Engler, FS

Dr. Niki C. Goerger

Dr. Simon R. Goerger

Dr. John R. Hummel

Gregory A. Keethler, FS

Dr. Lee Lehmkuhl

Trena Covington Lilly

Dr. Andy Loerch, FS

Lana E. McGlynn

Terrance J. McKearney

Kirk A. Michealson, FS

Dr. Roy Mitchell (Canada)

Annie M. Patenaude, FS

Dr. Steven E. Pilnick (Steve)

Dr. Robert Sheldon, FS

Lt Col KiraBeth Therrien

Donald Timian

Eugene P. Visco, (Gene) FS

Executive
Vice President Emeritus
COL Richard I. Wiles (Dick), FS


If you would like to contact any of our board members please e-mail the MORS Office at morsoffice@mors.org.

Join the Mailing List